Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Painter

Brandon Painter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Painter
"Quick service, pleasant people to deal with. Saved me a boat load"
Profile photo of Rodney Reid

Rodney Reid

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Reid
"She’s always PREPARED ALWAYS"
Profile photo of Rhea Iglesias

Rhea Iglesias

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhea Iglesias
"I'm so thankful I contacted Leigh for auto and homeowner's insurance quotes. She was able to save me a ton of money. If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of Eric Krajesky

Eric Krajesky

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Krajesky
"Erin and her staff are awesome to work with. They know their product and truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Stephanie Chandler

Stephanie Chandler

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Chandler
"These ladies are amazing and so helpful! Leigh went above and beyond to help me out!!"
Profile photo of Chris Deluca

Chris Deluca

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Deluca
"Erin and her staff have been amazing. After switching from another provider, they were able to save me $$ and get more coverage than I had. Truly a great experience. Highly recommend talking to them about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber Clift

Amber Clift

April 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Clift
"Tried to make my payment on Friday location closed. I tried making my payment on my lunch break at 1:20 pm and had a sign saying they were closed for lunch be back soon....no eta of when they would open. Also have an ongoing issue with them that was suppose to be taking care....its going on 3 plus months....still no resolution. If could have gave a half star would have, but its not avaliable."
Profile photo of Leann Hughes

Leann Hughes

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Hughes
"We absolutely love Erin and her staff! They have been wonderful. Some of the best customer service in this area! They are always so helpful. On the phone or in person they are always friendly and willing to do anything they can to help. Every time we go in, we are always met with smiling face. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Nikki Kilgore

Nikki Kilgore

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Kilgore
"Erin and her staff are amazing!! She ALWAYS out does herself for my family and I! She has went above and beyond MULTIPLE times for us and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a State Farm agent! She can’t be beat!! I’ve had state farm for 17 years now and just recently added a house and a 16 yr old, and Erin has ALWAYS nailed it! She gets exactly what you want at a reasonable price. Thank you Erin!"
Profile photo of Shely Kincer

Shely Kincer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shely Kincer
"Erin and her team are amazing! Every time I’ve ever needed them they are there and I don’t feel alone! They actually walk me through each step! Thanks for always being here!"
Profile photo of Shelby Stamps

Shelby Stamps

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Stamps
"Lee went above and beyond to help me! I had been dealing with trying to get a claim started and to get my car fixed for over a month and all I was getting was the runaround. Even though Lee is not in that dept. She took time and called them and was able to get everything in order! Even though she felt like she didn't do much, she did a lot for me! About an hour later I got a call from the office representing the guy at fault letting me know that they are taking full responsibility and confirmed that he is liable! So we are finally moving forward to having my car fixed!! So again thank you so much Lee! Because whatever you did or said got them finally in gear to get this resolved ☺️"
Profile photo of Leigh Hollingsworth

Leigh Hollingsworth

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Hollingsworth
"Great agent, great person, great prices. So happy to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jerod Mullins

Jerod Mullins

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod Mullins
"Great place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Frances Reynolds

Frances Reynolds

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Reynolds
"Nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Smith
"I love Erin and her crew! They always take great care of me when I come in and when I call they are super friendly and very helpful. I use Erin for all my insurance needs and she always makes sure I get the best coverage for me at a great price."
Profile photo of Seth Meade

Seth Meade

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Meade
"Erin Crane is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kennith Starnes II

Kennith Starnes II

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kennith Starnes II
"LOVE THESE LADIES!!! THEY HANDLE BUSINESS AND GET'R DONE!!!! 🥰"
Profile photo of Chris Chandler

Chris Chandler

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chandler
"Wonderful young ladies working there. Ms Erin and Ms Amy are excellent at making you feel comfortable and welcome."
Profile photo of Michael Moran

Michael Moran

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moran
"Friendly and fast acting on your claims!! Would highly suggest for all your insured needs!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Helton

Leslie Helton

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Helton
"Erin goes the extra mile to make you feel like a valued customer, but with a warmth that makes you feel at home."
Profile photo of Gary miller

Gary miller

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary miller
"Erin was Awesome! She treated us so professional and actually cared about our business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Ferguson

Nathan Ferguson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ferguson
"Very good service and price! I highly recommend them for your insurance needs in Georgia! Erin is very kind!"
Profile photo of Gray Wattenbarger

Gray Wattenbarger

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gray Wattenbarger
"Erin went out of her way to welcome us and immediately went to work to review my insurance policies and make sure everything was up to date and correct. I definitely recommend her and foresee us working with her for many, many years to come!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Hullander

Brandy Hullander

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hullander
"My previous insurance increased exponentially. While shopping around, Erin Crane personally called and described what she could do. My home insurance and car insurance were with separate companies. Erin was able to get both home and auto down to a monthly payment that was 1/2 of my previous car insurance! I was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism as to how to switch everything over. Glad I chose an agent that is also a fellow female veteran on top of the other great qualities she has as well!"
Profile photo of Trinity Canales

Trinity Canales

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Canales
"Erin and her team were there for me after an accident. They went above and beyond my expectations!!!!!"